MT Uva BMS Premier League


This one is specially for all you cricket enthusiasts . Get ready for the baap cricket tournament of the season -MT Uva BMS Premier League. This event will bring all the BMS students together on one single ground from 1st to 3rd February 2012 at Thakur Stadium , Kandivali. Witness some of the upcoming cricketers with a Managment Degree (Sab Dhoni ki tarah nahi hotey 😛 ) In order to cheer better for your college, here is the group divison of all the participating colleges :-



1. Balbharthi college

2. Valia college

3. S.I.E.S college (west)

4. MCC college

5. R.J. Junjunwala college

6. Nagindas khandwala college

7. S.I.E.S college (east)

8. Mennon college


1. Birla college

2. L.S. Raheja college

3. Sathaye college

4. Niranjana majithia college

5. Bhavans college (churchgate)

6. Ruparel college

7. Gokhale college

8. Bunts sangha’s college


1. N.K.T college

2. K.E.S college (khar)

3. Bhavans college (andheri)

4. Khalsa college

5. Dahanukar college

6. Dhyansadhna college

7. Mithibai college

8. K.E.S college (kandivali)


1. S.K. Somaiya college

2. M.k. sanghvi college

3. Thakur college

4. Willson college

5. Bhidekar college

6. mittal college

7. V.P.M college

So get ready for this mega event. For More Details contact – 9594395943.

See you guys on the ground 😀

About the author:

Get Social

Dekh kya raha hai Mamu, Share karo!